Skip navigation

Apparently I’m getting more accepted into the WoW Twitterati/Blogarati universe by having beeing tagged by Arrens so I might as well do this thing.

  1. What is your name and where did it come from?
    • My name is a very deliberate permutation of one of the H.P. Lovecraft Mythos Elder gods.
  2. How Old are you and What is your Birthday?
    • Let’s see. Carry the 1, subtract the 9, multiply by the 5th house of the moon, take into account leap seconds. I am 23 or 24. Born on October 26th I’m old enough to drink anywhere, but not old enough to collect retirement money.
  3. Are you in love and with whom?
    • Love is an intransigent thing. I”m much more concerned with my plans to interview every single one of the raid bosses (and potentially give them a hug that they missed as a child)
  4. What is your favorite mount and why?
    • Of all the mounts I have I’d have to say that the Epic Magic Carpet is my favorite. I can defy all laws of physics in the fact that I can fly upside down and still stay on the carpet.
  5. Do you prefer a certain type of Azerothian meal and where do you get it from?
    • When I can get it, the Binary Brew is some of the best in the world. Otherwise I’ll settle with the Iron Boot Flask
  6. You know those giant mushrooms in Zangarmarsh? What is your theory on how they came to be and why are they so huge?
    • Enrage Mechanic gone very bad.
  7. If you saw the Lich King walking toward you, what would you do?
    • Hug him. Seriously, have you seen the angst that Arthas is dealing with? He wants to protect his people (and his crown) so he kills an entire city of people, makes an expidition to Northrend, pledges his soul to Frostmourne, maroon’s his expidition, returns back to his kingdom, kills his family, goes back to Northrend, lays the metaphorical smack down on Illidin (who is not a push over). Either that or offer him a frozen scone to fufill his wishing well request.

One Comment

  1. Enraged mushrooms! Bahaha! Well done, sir. Well done, indeed.


Leave a comment